Click here to get the newsletter e-mailed to you each week Newsletter 1/11/21

Hi Everyone,

If you have not yet picked up the 2020 Gets Canceled compilation benefiting musician Catherine Wacha, you can still download it from

The compilation features 27 previously unreleased songs & all proceeds go to help Catherine with her Lupus and kidney transplant related expenses.


Lazlo will be broadcasting live with the following special programming:

Monday @ 7pm - Presents New NJ Music

Tuesday @ 7pm - Lazlo's Den Presents New Music

Wednesday @ 7pm - #StayHomeWithLazlo with guest Christian Beach

Listen here:


Latest Updates on

MUSIC VIDEO: Rory D'Lasnow - "Happy (feat. Phil Robinson)" (NJ)

MUSIC VIDEO: Brett Altman - "Holding on to Now" (NJ)


Lazlo's Corner

I started writing a long rant here about the events of January 6th, but no one really wants to hear me voice my anger and frustration. It is probably very similar to your own.

So in short, Wednesday was a tragedy that should not have happened, & hopefully will never happen again.

But I am hopeful that this will be the final straw and better days are ahead.

That's all I've got this week.

Next week I hope to be back to talking about music.


This week on Presents New NJ Music we have new music from:

Twin Flame - "Future" from "Nostalgia Trip"
Christopher Cogott - "Empty Nest" from "Empty Nest [single]"
Rosewell Collective - "The Argument" from "Circling Your Sun"
Liquidation - "Everything Dies" from "The Liquid Album"
The Cold Seas - "All I'm Losing Is Me" from "True State Presents: "Forever Who We Are" a tribute to Saves the Day"
Kenny Hoffman - "Move In With Me, Please" from "Move In With Me, Please [single]"
Subtitles - "Double Ono" from "Commoner"
Jerry, at the Beach - "Cranberry Run" from "JAGERBOMB"
they don't deserve to know - "The Problem With Leaving" from "The Five Minute EP"
Tori Gasper - "Did You Ever" from "Did You Ever [single]"
Modern Hut - "I Don't Want To Get Adjusted To This World" from "I Don't Want To Get Adjusted To This World"
Jason Didner - "Salt and Sand" from "Salt and Sand [single]"
Preserve the Moose - "Otis Might Be Trouble" from "The Dose"
K.K. Reaper - "Mistress of the Freaks" from "Transmissions From Planet Earth EP"
The Fireside Chats NJ - "Bone To Drag" from "Bone To Drag [single]"
Fruit Dawg - "Champagne Flutes" from "Champagne Flutes [single]" Presents New NJ Music airs Monday @ 7pm

Listen here:

See playlist (with links to all the acts) here:


This week on Lazlo's Den Presents New Music we have new music from:

Gross Tapes - "New Nowhere" from "2020 Gets Cancelled: A Benefit for Catherine Wacha"
Red Sammy - "Punks, Geeks, Freaks" from "That Raging Heart"
E.G. Palermo - "Lyra, Dear" from "Lyra, Dear / Look Outside"
UgLi - "Superball" from "Superball [single]"
Come Closer - "Get It Wrong" from "Get It Wrong [single]"
Cock Sparrer - "Marching Onwards" from "For Family and Flag Vol. 1"
Divided Heaven - "Baby In The Band" from "Baby In The Band [single]"
Harry the Nightgown - "Tough Love" from "Harry the Nightgown"
Waltzer - "I Don't Wanna Die" from "Time Traveller"
James Booth & The Return - "The Ocean Between Us" from "Songs From A Doll's House"
Oberon Rose - "Miss Lonely Heart" from "Holographic Blues"
The Luka State - "Feel It" from "Feel It [single]"
Rick Sal - "Rest Stop" from "Six Feet Under The Sun"
Matt Collaborate - "Tommy and Matti" from "Tommy and Matti [single]"

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music airs Tuesday @ 7pm

Listen here:

See playlist (with links to all the acts) here:



That's all for this week folks.