Broadcast live on our station 6/21/22 @ 7pm

Andy's Mints - "Wishful Thinking" from "Painting a Song: Season 2, Volume 5"
Hunny - "Loser" from "Homesick [EP]"
The Dream Syndicate - "Trying To Get Over" from "Ultraviolet Battle Hymns and True Confessions"
Jon Daly - "Bring Back Ska" from "Ding Dong Delicious"
The Midnight - "Heartbeat" from "Heartbeat [single]"
Lettuce - "Keep That Funk Alive (feat. Bootsy Collins)" from "Unify"
The Small Calamities - "Stay Above" from "Stupid Love Songs [EP]"
Caitlynne Curtis - "Mood Swings" from "Mood Swings [single]"
Mapache - "Diana" from "Roscoe's Dream"
Gwar - "Mother Fucking Liar" from "The New Dark Ages"
BRKN LOVE - "Like A Drug" from "Vol. 1"
Living Room - "Seven Twenty Three" from "New Years"
Shearwater - "Empty Orchestra" from "The Great Awakening"
Valleyheart - "Warning Signs" from "Heal My Head"
Little Brazil - "Station" from "Just Leave"
#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site