return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 7/25/17 @ 7pm

1. Underlined Passages - "Your Bedroom" from "Tandi My Dicafi"
2. All 41 - "After The Rain" from "World's Best Hope"
3. Slaves - "I'd Rather See Your Star Explode" from "I'd Rather See Your Star Explode"
4. Shilpa Ray - "Morning Terrors Nights of Dread" from "Door Girl"
5. Hayley Thompson-King - "Large Hall, Slow Decay" from "Psychotic Melancholia"
6. Armstrongs - "If There Was Ever A Time" from "If There Was Ever A Time"
7. This Way to the Egress - "Southbound" from "Onward, Up A Frightening Creek"
8. Prism Tats - "Brainwaves" from "Brainwave [single]"
9. The Gospel Youth - "Gin & Black Coffee" from "Always Lose"
10. Showoff - "Outta My Mind" from "Midwest Side Story"
11. Broken Social Scene - "Protest Song" from "Hug Of Thunder"
12. Los Shut Up - "Trolley" from "Friend Club"
13. Ras Teo - "Greedy Joe" from "Greedy Joe [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site