return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music Playlist 8-1-16

1. Teenage Fanclub - "I'm In Love" from "Here"
2. Big Eyes - "Stake My Claim" from "Stake My Claim"
3. Honey Bucket - "Devo Hat" from "Magical World"
4. Wintergatan - "Marble Machine" from "Marble Machine"
5. The Fool I Am - "Fish Pond All On Fire" from "Fish Pond On Fire"
6. Sundressed - "Autopilot" from "Secret Stuff / Sundressed"
7. Valient Thorr - "No Count Blues" from "Old Salt"
8. Useless ID - "How to Dismantle an Atom Bomb" from "State Is Burning"
9. The Stone Foxes - "Dying Star" from "Twelve Spells"
10. Samantha Farrell - "Long Night Coming" from "September Sun"
11. Brigid Mae Power - "Lookin at You In a Photo" from "Brigid Mae Power"
12. Lucinda Williams - "It's Nobody's Fault But Mine" from "God Don't Never Change: The Songs Of Blind Willie Johnson"
13. Oogee Wawa - "Palm Trees" from "Palm Trees"
14. Happy Diving - "Pain Country" from "Electric Soul Unity"
15. Pixies - "Um Chagga Lagga" from "Head Carrier"