return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music Playlist 7-4-16

1. Mia Moravis & The Trevor Sewell Band - "Work Me Baby" from "Bongo Boy Records: Backroom Blues, Vol. 3"
2. Layla Zoe - "Work Horse" from "Breaking Free"
3. Motorhead - "Whorehouse Blues (Live In Munich 2015)" from "Clean Your Clock (Live In Munich 2015)"
4. The Winter Sounds - "Freebird" from "Freebird"
5. The Noble Thiefs - "I Want You" from "It's Tough To Be The Bad Guy"
6. Earth Girls - "Say Goodnight" from "Wanderlust"
7. MGT with Miles Hunt - "You Can't Go Back (To Once Upon a Time)" from "Volumes"
8. Mayve - "Talking To Myself" from "Animals EP"
9. Oogee Wawa & TreeHouse - "Waiting on the Sunrise" from "Waiting on the Sunrise"
10. The Pondhawks - "Come Rain or Disarray" from "Blue Light"
11. secret space - "Beyond the Display" from "The Window Room"
12. Skyscape - "Poetry Read-In At Bob's" from "Dr. Des Moines"
13. The Interrupters - "By My Side" from "Say It Out Loud"
14. Riverboat Gamblers - "Massive Fraud" from "Massive Fraud"
15. D Generation - "Militant" from "Nothing Is Anywhere"