return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music Playlist 5-9-16

1. Islands - "Fear" from "Should I Remain Here, At Sea?"
2. A Dead Forest Index - "No Paths" from "In All That Drifts from Summit Down"
3. Radiohead - "Burn The Witch" from "A Moon Shaped Pool"
4. Ratboys - "Not Again" from "Not Again"
5. Supercats and the Badger - "Morning Light" from "Morning Light"
6. Garbage - "Empty" from "Strange Little Birds"
7. Wilson Harwood - "Lines of Chances" from "Lines of Chances"
8. Woodpigeon - "Whole Body Shakes" from "T R O U B L E"
9. Big Little Lions - "What If" from "Just Keep Moving"
10. American Hi-Fi - "Flavor Of The Weak" from "American Hi-Fi Acoustic"
11. Leapling - "Hey Sister" from "Suspended Animation"
12. Enter Shikari - "Redshift" from "Redshift"
13. Sand Reckoner - "Honest Man" from "Haunter"
14. T. Nile - "If Only" from "Tingle & Spark"
15. Islands - "No Milk, No Sugar" from "Taste"