return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music Playlist 4-11-16

1. Brett Harris - "Shadetree" from "Up In The Air"
2. Swoop Swoop - "It's Spring" from "Swoop Swoop"
3. Sturgill Simpson - "In Bloom" from "DA Sailor's Guide To Earth"
4. The Subterraneans - "Final Hour" from "Lost"
5. The Turnback - "Reveal" from "Are We There Yet?"
6. Mo Troper - "Paint" from "Beloved"
7. Dana Falconberry and Medicine Bow - "Dolomite" from "From The Forest Came The Fire"
8. Nevruary - "The Runner" from "Noegenesis"
9. The Gaylads - "ABC Rocksteady" from "First-Class-Rocksteady"
10. Luke Bell - "Sometimes" from "Sometimes"
11. Ray Rocket - "Do You Wanna Go To Tijuana?" from "Do You Wanna Go To Tijuana?"
12. Bob Brown - "It Takes The World To Make A Feather Fall" from "The Wall I Built Myself"
13. Prism Tats - "Pacifist Masochist" from "Prism Tats"
14. Caveman - "Never Going Back" from "Otero War,"
15. Daniel Amedee - "Everything Will Change" from "Everything Will Change"

Click Play Button Below To Start Playlist