return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music Playlist 3-28-16

1. Underlined Passages - "Everyone Was There" from "The Fantastic Quest"
2. D.A.R.K. - "Curvy" from "Science Agrees"
3. sleepmakeswaves - "Traced In Constellations" from "Love of Cartography"
4. Hurry - "Nothing To Say" from "Guided Meditation"
5. Violent Femmes - "Issues" from "We Can Do Anything"
6. Eternals - "Raised By Wolves" from "Isn't That Anyone"
7. Surgical Meth Machine - "Tragic Alert" from "Surgical Meth Machine"
8. MC Lars - "Bring The 90s Back" from "22 Concepts (But a Hit Definitely Still Ain't One)"
9. TK The Architect - "Wait Up Slow Down" from "Blue Season"
10. Mike June - "Poor Man's Bible" from "Poor Man's Bible"
11. Unified Highway - "My Only (feat. Busy Signal)" from "Unified Highway"
12. Wylder - "Swells" from "Swells"
13. Slingshot Dakota - "Monocacy" from "Break"
14. The Claypool Lennon Delirium - "Mr. Wright" from "The Monolith of Phobos"
15. Van Damsel - "Sophia" from "Van Damsel"

Click Play Button Below To Start Playlist